Contacts

Latvian contacts in Belgium

To contact the Latvian Association in Belgium, please write an e-mail to lbb@latviesi.be or send a letter to the address: Av. des Arts 23, B1000, Bruxelles, Belgique

To contact the Embassy of the Republic of Latvia at the Kingdom of Belgium and the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, please call to the following phone number +32 2 238 32 236, send  an e-mail to embassy.belgium@mfa.gov.lv or consulate.belgium@mfa.gov.lv or write a letter to the following address Av. des Arts 23, B1000, Bruxelles, Belgique

To contact the Latvian choir in Brussels, please write to the conductor Gita Pavila at gita_pavila@hotmail.com

To contact the Latvian vocal group UGUNIS in Brussels, please write to the conductor Vita Timermane-Moora at vita.timermane@gmail.com

To contact the Latvian Theatre in Brussels, please write to the director Andra Baltmane at andra.baltmane@radio.org.lv

To contact the Latvian Lutheran Congregation in Brussels, please call to Lita Baltgaile-Neve at luteranu@gmail.com 

To contact the Latvian Catholic Congregation in Brussels, please write to Maris Berzins at maris.berzins@mfa.gov.lv

To contact the Latvian  Saturday Children School in Brussels, please write an e-mail to skola.be@gmail.com.

To contact Latvian Tennis Club in Brussels, please write to Elmars Kronbergs at Elmars.Kronbergs@cor.europa.eu

To contact the Latvian Dance Group in Brussels, please write to the conductor Dagnija Martinsone at dagnija.dejo@yahoo.com or follow the information at http://briselesdejotaji.webs.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>